You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get sponsored for Steem Basic Income, tell me about yourself

in #competition6 years ago

I am from Venezuela, I am 50 years old, without a profession and without university studies that allow me to earn an income and have a better life. I earn my food making publications, stories, jokes, poems and reports here in steemit. I am currently suffering from a serious economic crisis, sometimes having to look for food in the trash in order to live. I have only 1 pair of shoes all broken and a pair of pants in very bad condition. I suffer from hypertension and diabetes, I am also asperger, so I have trouble communicating with people. my life is very difficult and through sbi I can achieve a better income with my work, I need to receive all possible help, hopefully some pious souls will offer me their hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34