Little Tiny Planet – competition, contest and more!

in #competition7 years ago

Dear all, I have enjoy so much this Tiny Planets post, that I have decided to create a competition. The prize 5 $.
What do you have to do: take a panoramic picture, transform it to a Planet. Give it a name and write a few lines about if you fell inspired. Post it here as a comment. And that is it. The winner gets 5$. I don’t have much, but I`m sharing everything. Also, I will share 50% of the rewards from all the votes receive by the post, with the winner. You can share, Upvote, Resteemed, but that is not mandatory. If it will be a success I will try to make a card game out of the picture submitted, more like a board game (if and only if the authors are ok with it).

Here is my little world:

3.jpg

Name: Racalumierumusetz
Type: Vacation Planet
Power: Water production
About: With a small mountain and long beach’s, it holds only places were you quietly enjoy everyday like a vacation day. Fish, fun, seafood and chillout music all round makes a place in the Universe that you have to visit sometimes.

*I have used the tutorial on the Tiny Planets (https://steemit.com/photography/@pm-me-your-dog/tiny-planets) post to create mine, I don not have a camera, it is a phone old panoramic picture, but the important think is you can create as much as you please.
**Also I have enjoy this post “ "Star of the Aliens" is dimming again (https://steemit.com/science/@busser/star-of-the-aliens-is-dimming-again) and will like to use this star as a sun for my planet.
***The competition end in 7 days, 28 June 2017.
Thank you!

Sort:  

I'll make sure to enter it with a new one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50