You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A competition!

in #competition5 years ago (edited)

@acidyo my best guess is that these numbers have to do with bitcoin

But I can't seem to find a correlation of where you got all 7 numbers from. Since these prices can not be separated by a fixed amount of time, it has to be either tied to days of high volume (seem to be very close) or total price changes of corrections (also very close)

Sort:  

wow, you got very close to figuring out what they represented. I'll make an updated post soon explaining what exactly they meant and what people were guessing and the prizes involved. Thanks for taking the time to try and figure it out. :)

@acidyo I’m glad! I definitely see the point your trying to make. Very creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46