State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #competition7 years ago (edited)

My Design for the State of the Sndbox

STATE OF THE SNDBOX crack.png

STATE OF THE SNDBOX.png

  • Application use is Adobe Photoshop CC2015
  • 1000 pixels in length and 600 in height
  • Resolution is 300

Process

  • First I create a box for violet, pink, green and blue

box.jpg

  • I Copy paste my created boxes to form a stack of boxes

stack.jpg

  • After The Stack is complete I save it to PNG Format and apply some of filter gallery to make an effect

gallery.jpg

  • Same Step for the Sndbox Logo

logo.jpg

  • And for the text I use clipping mask to make the Text transparent and add some effect

clipping.jpg

  • And for the final step! Aligning the text for the background and for the logo!

final.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57