You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers competition. This episode: I just found out about this and had to write something for it.

in #competition7 years ago

Wow! This is an amazing story. When Art introduced his name, I thought it was just some kind of story based from King Arthur, Knights of the Round Table, etc. but when Urn said he's the one who stuck the sword in the stone, I was convinced he was Merlin. You never cease to amaze me @henry-gant! I can really paint the motions and scenes in my head. And it's a vivid picture! Congratulations!

Sort:  

Dear @krizia, Your words mean more to me than a thousand wins of as many competitions.
Your friend,

H. G.

Awww. Thank you! You're making me cry. Haha. I've missed you @henry-gant! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44