KALE COMPETITION! - THE BEST KALE RECIPE!

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

HELLO ERRYBUNNY
IM SO EXCITED! I have a HUNDRED FOLLOWERS

5365B5B5-4040-4F0F-B5E9-3327F6E2DB6F.jpeg

So the two Pirate Mods, @dcardozo25 and myself @katrah from VOTU, decided that it’s time to get a competition running to celebrate!

So gather all ye healthy folks here on Steemit and join in!

YAY!

So this is what we want from you;

**The yummiest, healthiest kale shake!

Your prize?
10SBD

Contest rules:

  • DO NOT SMOKE IT

  • Prepare your smoothie with the ingredients you want, but it should have Kale as the main ingredient. Without added sugar, no preservatives or canned food. The more natural possible, the better. Obviously it have to taste sooooo good.

  • Like and resteem this post, use the hashtag #kaleshake and mention @dcardozo25 and @katrah in your post. REQUIRED

  • Be a recipe written by you, without Google copy / paste.

  • Show photos of your kale shake. If you show the process, more consideration will be given.

Optional: You can also make a Harlem Shake with your Kale Shake. :)

The time limit is until this publication reaches 7 days.

Sharing is caring right? 🖤

So! Make a kale shake, show us what it looks like, tell us what’s in it and you could stand a chance to WIN some SBD!

DF6939B4-2525-4E3B-92E7-2FF772F26193.jpeg
BE CREATIVE try something new in your kale shake! Who knows? It might set our tastebuds tingling!

Good luck to everyone that joins!

Remember:
We are looking for something healthy but yummy!

A377B8F4-BCB9-4F6D-8F0D-4D500343F066.jpeg

Shake it up for the people in VOTU!
If you’re up to it, come say hello to us in VOTU discord server!

Love
🖤
Katrah

F216CE98-DE17-4A89-A8C9-0760CAE29F96.jpeg

Kale shake photo source to this blog is Google image search. I don’t own the photos and am not aware of any copywrite on them.

Sort:  

Hmm. Maybe I'll pledge my palate to this contest. Whichever one you select as the winner I pledge to make and drink every day for a week. Getting a healthy kale shake into my diet would do me some good. I will also donate 2 sbd to the prize pool to make sure we get the best shake possible.

It's the best you can do for yourself!! And thank you so much for your support!! :D Now the prize goes up to 10sbd!

I pledge your palate, too!

This is lovely and quite interesting to follow up

a very good post, and thank you for sharing

The best idea is good health living is one of the best things in the world follow me back

hello how are you all. what's all right. do you guys know i really like this posta

😃 so much of your character in that post @katrah, I can't help but luv you 😍. Lets see if I can find time to come up with something ;). Do I need to send you a small jar of it, with some flowers? 🍯🌷🌷🌷

THAts so sweet of you! I’d love that 😊🖤.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15