You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Monday Competition Week #5

in #competition6 years ago

Fell out of bed, one eye open into a small slit, peeping at the clock, Oh sucks it's already well after 07:30 am, I wish I could stay in bed.

Not often I sleep properly let alone feel like laying in that little extra, had to hit the passage and make the kitchen, coffee might be the answer.

Wake up my son, a task on it's own... his day needs to start, I know he worked late I heard him working on to two in the morning. Clients start phoning around eight, so must get moving.

Dumped a coffee in front of him in bed, mumbling loud about getting a move on.

Went to my office, sat in front of the computer sipping coffee and checking emails, like every morning, get that done first then switch it off.

Normally nothing of interest in the mails, grumped a bit more still wishing I were in bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76