You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Coins and Free SBI Shares

in #competition6 years ago

The world of digital coins is fascinating, because there are a lot of them, and each platform works in a very particular way. The chain of blocks is also another topic of interest on the Internet, and Steemit is a very new social network.

What I like most about interacting on this social network is that while I test myself with my knowledge, I can create content of specific interest and value, be rewarded and likewise meet people not only in my country, but in different geographical areas.

As for the theme of the contests, I didn't know which one you refer to in your post, however, I have three weeks participating in one that makes @originalword, which is great.

Thank you for reporting. Very good content of your post. Greetings and successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43