Photography competition, my favorite photo

in #competition7 years ago

Before starting I want to thank @wolfje for this great initiative, it puts us to study a bit because as lovers of photography it is a bit difficult to reach a "favorite" photo, choosing between so many shots is a bit difficult, I will show you a photo that was really a challenge for me.

It was an afternoon like many sitting in the patio of my house enjoying a good coffee with my wife when we heard the song of a bird very close, when we started looking we realized that I was on a low branch and I immediately look for my camera to Take photos, a big challenge because when I tried to get closer to the little bird to fly, if I took it from afar it was not going to look good and good I started looking for the ideal place and was riding myself in another bush and I made the shot perfect It is worth noting that the only survivor of the nest was an injured potoca, after so many days feeding it I managed to put it in my cage with my other birds.

DSC_1053.JPG

Location: Venezuela: Cumana, Sucre State, cantarrana.
Date: 26/02/2016
Nikon D3100
55mm
Note: This photo has not been published before.

https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Sort:  

Thank you for this beautiful entry. You are accepted in the competition, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40