Can you solve this riddle? 10SD for winner!

in #competition8 years ago (edited)

Condras Riddle #1

Can you solve this riddle? 10SD for winner!
Feel free to ask for clues. Have as many guesses as you like. If it's too easy, I'll make the next one harder. If it's too hard, I'll give some clues. If I get a lot of upvotes I'll increase the swag.

First with the right answer will get 10SD straight to their wallet when I'm back online
I will also edit this post to mark that it has been solved.


THIS RIDDLE HAS BEEN SOLVED - Don't scroll down to the comments if you want to try guess.
Follow me for more challenges and giveaways. Exciting news coming soon!


Most of my siblings are sisters

But every summer we see misters

We tend to sing from the same hymn sheet

We like sweets but the kids eat meat


I am ............................

Can you identify me?
.
.
.

Sort:  

Ants?

oooooooooooh yeah!

Thank you for this fun riddle condra!

10 SD deposited to klye!
C O N G R A T S

nop. not a nun either. :)

though the more I think about that answer, the funnier and more disturbing it gets
LMAO

nop. I like it though :P

Keep up the great work @condra
Upvoted

Really, bee's larvas dont eat meat.
Wasp?

Nice @condra
Shot you an Upvote :)

Upvoted

Nop
They are cute tho

haha, I almost cast a downvote for that link. :-)

lol sorry hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47