@cnts back on the bounce after fat sit off! $32.46 sBd up for grabs #clubcnts #midweek #wanderers

in #competition7 years ago

swanbirds.jpg

Am back hun, did ya's miss my incessant posting... or forget about me?

Well forget me not, 'cos am back with another #clubcnts giveaway!

Simply comment below with a boss picture or something that will delight me.

#nsfw posts allowed as standard.

tAxman.png

Sort:  

I'm in :-)

such a kind heart... 1.05 heading your way... :}

Welcome back! I have been too busy to notice. I havent even posted myself in over a week.

Christopher Walken masturbate.jpg

shipped you 0.255sbd :}

O wow. Thx cnts! Walken was right, you are good!

"Everyone is own Boss of thmselves"

image

great stuff @steemflow that looks suprisingly how i sit when i am watching shitcoins doing 50 x's :}

Haha..tht wat i thought.....aye aye👍

serveimage(6).jpeg

for ever this one can go down in history of time of being 'funny as fuck!'' love it! thanks for reminding me of its brilliance :}

How we look when a person reads NOTHING you write, but comments just to say
" Follow me and feed me!" LOL ..aack!

ermegersh.gif

that's so true my friend.. here's an upvote for ya .;] wallet upgrades will be sent later on .. as it's a pure mission to do... so saving up the task! :]

welcome back bro!

the sheep and pug were looking for you and got totally lost...

my very own animal farm.. :] good to hear from you brother.. winter setting in.. so will be in front of the screen more.. bringing my madness to the steem blockchain :}

I'm sensing Santa @cnts will be bringing some christmas presents this year :)

thats great double payment for your efforts.. :}

shipped you 0.325 for these two entries... with the rise in steem.. thats worth like 60 cents from a cnts :}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26