recapping my 2018

in #competition6 years ago

recapping my 2018

In 2018, I came into contact with the secret currency and joined it.

The three most important courses I have learned are...

(1) 95% of ICO or airdrops are fraudulent. The remaining 4% is a loss of 90%, only 1% can up:
If crypto currency airdrop on the exchange, because it will be listed on the exchange, is mostly credible.
Some ICO appraisal websites have high rating ability, have conducted basic surveys on ICO approach, and they are rated as perfect scores, and their credibility is extremely high.
In addition to the above two routes, other airdrops, fraudulence is as high as 95%

(2) long time gambling will lose your coins:
I have joined some websites that add secret currency gambling, and some have won some, but in the end, I all lose my coins.
I had consecutive Bet 50 times, 50 times all lost.

(3) The crypto currency exchange have 2.5% would collapseto (close website/end Operation):
For the crypto currency exchange, if you want to transfer your coins into it, I recommended you to look for the exchanges that have been in business for more than 2 years, or the top ten exchanges. I had joined some exchanges , some of them had closed down / end. They all Operation/Opening don't half year .

@metama will be giving away 1 booster pack to the top 5 response.
Join Link https://steemit.com/contest/@metama/dear-internet-friends-do-you-like-steem-monsters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47