You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

If I had a time machine I would go back in time and let him know I loved 😍 him; maybe he would have stayed. All he ever desire was for me to say I love him but I couldn't even though I did love him and I gradually pushed him away.

Sort:  

I like this ......and upvoted as well @cheryldavis

Sadly, that's life for you.
We can only live life forward not backwards.
Eventually you will love again and be happy!
You have my vote.


Voted

It’s not really too late to do that... cos as they said time is the only thing that flies without wings, if though it flies remember it revolves round and over and over again it’s still 12-12 regardless of day and night, I’m sure you can still tell him you love him now even if you didn’t in the last time. The time is now and pls take hold of it . Great write up! Shine on girl 👍🏾 I vote this entry!!!

Thank you but it's quite late to do that now😂

Story of my life...
i vote this entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29