You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get sponsored for Steem Basic Income, tell me about yourself

in #competition6 years ago

I love yltbisontest of yours, maybe because its simple and easy, not demanding, thanks for this opportunity .

My username is @botefarm, coined from my two name, am from Nigeria, the most populous country in Africa. I actually studied Physics in the University but not having a job I was introduced to Steemit by a friend especially when the farm failed and I needed money to get back.
I blog about life, the tag ratio shows that too, I also write a lot of stories and fiction all meant to drive home a lesson or a point.
I'll surely appreciate been sponsored for @steembasicincome share, it goes a long way, more than you can think.
It also encourages consistency in blogging because you'll know someone is out there to Upvote your post. Isn't that amazing?

Sort:  

I want to say a very big thank you for doing this for me me. Am indebetee to you forever on this.

It's a gift, you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73