You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The conspiracy challenge event! Your shot at 5 sbd prize money.

in #competition6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freedom/@bifilarcoil/being-julian-assange-the-mirror-conspiracy

As for image source: I prefer not to sticker my articles with endless lists of copyright police promotional notices. I'm against copyright bullshit. If a photographer does not want his images to be seen then he/she should not upload them in the first place.

Same with the "Original content" / "I wrote this myself" stickers.

Then the copyright police come every week with new stickers..

I used a font copyrighted by ... bullshit
This shade of orange was patented by dutch Post.nl
Please allow me to use Steemit green
Farcebook logo copyright farcebook
Tweety by Shitter
In by whoever bullshitter is behind that..

Woops this was meant as a cons-piracy entry not as a rant.

When will i ever learn... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39