You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

If I could go back in time I would stop the event that shaped my life. I would step away from the situation and never look back. I understand by doing that I wouldn't be where I am today but I would be somewhere different and not know this life. I would be more self confident and I wouldn't know the fear I've lived with all my life. I would feel more worth while and worthy of love. I would not have looked at the face of someone I loved and seen my own demise.

Sort:  

errrrmmmm ..... im none the wiser ..... but i guess you have your reasons for keeping it vague ................ good entry ............. you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

It's a pretty grim story! #metoo with a big fat twist

If I could go anywhere in time, I'd go back and stop you too. Although there are many stupid things I've done myself, that I could go back and prevent, comparatively they are pretty minor. So heck yeah, you have my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33