Landscape for the winner of the contest "Photos of the best landscape" - @alanjan.

in #competition7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends!

I conducted a contest on "the best photo of the landscape"

You voted for the best photo. And here he is the winner  @alanjan   

Materials: Album-scetchpad (French-made)

Watercolor "White Nights"

Ink KOH-I-NOOr

Rapidograf Faber-Castell

I remind you that you yourself chose the theme of the contest - "your landscapes"- 1

The second stage of the competition was held, you sent your landscapes: 2

Process:

Winner @alanjan  

Sort:  

Ох все, у меня комплименты кончились)) Это настолько прекрасно и воздушно, что слов нет)))

Большое спасибо! :)))))
ура, доделала :)

This is really amazing. Good Job!!

вау, очень красивая картина, отражает мягкость вас настоящей женщины @andrianna

very very beautifull drawing and nice art 💕
My sweet friend good working and keep it up.💕

Personally, I'll prefer to see the source picture in front but that's just my preference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46