A guide. (Competition 51)

in #competition4 years ago

image.png

[Image courtesy of @xpilar]

Alone, desolate and abandoned, it always forced me.

Tormented by the easy path he had taken,

For more people who saw by my side, loneliness was equivalent,

Between screams of help and despair I fell into depression,

Chained to the easy and fun life I followed,

I sank and got up with such ease

But I wasn't totally happy, something was always missing in me.

One day I decided to change course, look for a way out,

From the heart I asked for help and looked for a guide,

From torment I take my life and change my course,

Today I receive forgiveness daily and I am happy every day,

We all need a guide to get out of agony.

We need to follow the leader, a faithful friend every day,

Someone who does not judge you, nor forsake you,

Someone who loves you in such a way that he gives you his life every day

That someone shows you the right path and blesses you every day

Look for it on the cross and wait for you.

-----

With this publication I participate in competition 51 of @xpilar, do you want to join? Follow this link

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Congratulations @anasuleidy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67