My Photography : Photography competition 35 SBD up for grabs!

in #competition7 years ago

This is my post to follow a contest made by one of the generous people named @wolfje, I highly praise her goodness in helping new stemians to grow. this is the competition's link https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs.



The picture above is my offering in this competition, why is that my choice? Because that little lake kept it a lot of memories in my life, that little lake was a memory of my childhood. and one of the most beautiful memories is also saving in that clear water. the sense of happiness when my wife and I swam one first together there cheerfully.

Location of the pictures in a beautiful small village located in Aceh Indonesia. I took a picture of that river with my handphoen camera with normal settings and a bit of color enlightenment with microsoft. I hope yuo like it.

Best Regards @albuluhi


Sort:  

very impressive. just from a photo of this I can feel the peace of nature

That lagak poto

Beautiful lake view

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51