You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Monday Competition Week #5

in #competition6 years ago

You know, yesterday wasn't a good day for me either.. I find this very curious, 'cause I can't get the situation out of my head...

MONDAY | The Argue

My day began normal as usual... I woke up, I actually don't remeber having breakfast for some reason... And of course, my mom yelling because me and my sister aren't good enough... I live in "Venezuela" so the last week of march is normally known as "Holy week" and there's not much that you can do, it's like a vacation week... So my sister and I cleaned the house and I got into steemit to see what's new... I was chatting with my bf, and some how he wasn't paying attention to the conversation... that happend the whole afternoon.. So, finally, at night we argue... I've never had an argue that long... That made me feel so sad the whole night, I couldn't sleep well...

Love, @akaem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33