You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Claims, Donations, and Disbursements

Wow @geke @neoxian @patrice. This is pretty amazing what you're doing.
This is why I came to adore Steemit. I've never seen people come together like this.
I had about an hour long conversation with Carlos before investing in Bellyrub and the dude seemed like a good guy. He'd helped me in the past and we were somewhat acquainted through Steemit.

Wow was I wrong. I'm just learning all his history and its dirty!

I lost 2500 SBD in this deal. Had some good plans for it too. I'll accept any help I can get guys 🙏🏼
Screen Shot 2017-12-06 at 10.02.30 PM.png

Sort:  

I have paid you 750 SBD from my own fund. And since sbd is worth almost 7 usd right now, you should be pretty happy.

I am extremely happy @neoxian I'll take anything I can get. I can't express my gratitude enough with words. What can I do to repay this great deed you have done? This is quite amazing what you are doing man. Thank you!

Just be an amazing Steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85