Introduction

in #compassionatelove4 years ago (edited)

Hey I am Nancy. I like the name heartnsoul because of a song from the 80's "Give a little bit of Heart and Soul" I now know that I am a Light Leader and I do give a lot of heart and soul. I like all things spiritual. I believe in truth and integrity. I can do some fun things like readings with the tarot and Reiki. I like conspiracy theory information when it seems to ring with truth. I like all sorts of music. I learned to meditate very well using the techniques from Paramahansa Yogananda. I can see and hear things when I get quiet or if I simply ask. I believe in manifesting. I paint on canvas and I am always interested in seeing original artwork and learning new art techniques. I am learning and developing myself in all ways daily. I am currently holding a high vibration of energy for myself, my house and my home area as well as for you and everyone in the planet. I practice compassionate love. This is a painting of Egrets. Egrets are one of my power animals. Hope you enjoy.

Egret and babies Painting by Nancyjane

Egret Nest of babies.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48