Perhaps this is what Steemit is about?

in #compassion7 years ago

My Good Friend Andre B, sent me this Video this afternoon, I watched it , and have been giving it quite a bit of thought,

I posted it on Youtube to put it in a format that I could publish on here.

Just came back from being out with another Friend where we went to see an elderly Widow , not in very good Health , for a visit and to see how she was doing?, lots of lonely people out there who could do with a friend?

Made me think this could be a much needed post!

Sort:  

Aaaah!! That's pretty cool!! Thanks for sharing ☺️
Getting old must also be really tough. I know my granddad really struggled in the end 😳 As long as you know what's coming in eternity and you're ready to meet Him, then all is good and this life all but a moment!!

Very True, Thank You!

No no, thank you ☺️

This is really an interesting video uploaded by you @awgbibb and in fact it si heart touching for me...in this community its all about love, supprt, faith interaction...there is place for hatred.....

Thanks a lot @awgibb ....steem on & stay blissful...

Thank You.

it seems to me awesome

you are most welcome bro.

Wow very nice posting..

HHMMMMM loved it!!!

Thank You.

This is absolutely touchy and true my friend @awgbibb
Can we as grownups think and work like these kids? Thank you for sharing.

wow, I like your comment.

True! Thank You, My friend.

Very touching video. At first I thought one of the good-hearted student put some stuff in his box, and then I realized everyone had contributed.

Heart touching video...

So true nd hrt touching video

Great topic @awgbibb
Thanks for sharing

My Pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74