You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Compartmentalize "the Viability of Conspiratorial Beliefs"

Hi and Welcome to Steemit!
I'm sorry that your article got so little attention. I found it today by searching "vaccines" and it came up.
There was a glitch yesterday on Steemit, where if you used 5 #tags that only the first one worked. Since #compartmentalization is not a popular tag, only the people who were checking new posts would have seen it.
I don't know if the glitch is fixed today or not, but I would suggest doing an #introducemyself post (with only 4 tags if the glitch is still there) and then maybe try again with this article, explaining that it is because of the glitch.
Research the tags to find the ones that best fit your article but are also fairly common. I would suggest fakenews, conspiracy, vaccines, science

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93