SAN DIEGO'S COPY "SHAJIB" BREAKS THE APPLE MUSIC RECORD

in #comparism6 years ago

How is this possible!!!

A thousand years ago, Buddhist ‘Shohojia’ group worded and chanted their thoughts through poetry and music..Buddhist are so religious and talented too.. They were one of those naturalist religious groups in that ancient civilization, who discovered their religion through nature and everyday life struggle...
My photography 01:
DSC_0780.jpg

their name and fame is increasing by the passing time to time..The guitarist "Shajib" who is the main..Record on my sites..Really impressive..what a tuning!!
My Photography 02:
DSC_0827.jpg

Band is awesome..while the singer and guitarist all are on the the one side..these become a miraccle,,
Song is compared as a art..If it tuning by the heart,it will be the best if you wish..
My Photography 03:
DSC_0812-2.jpg
My Photography 04:
DSC_0814-2.jpg
My Photography 05:
DSC_0843.jpg
SAN DIEGO:

U5drFnfvFhf5X8igTkXG9ykuUgx5XBj.gif

thanks for reading..
I am Alex @lafzaia..@follow me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80