My name is Irina. I am glad that has got into your friendly company!

in #company8 years ago (edited)

 Hello ! My name is Irina and I am glad that has got into your friendly company!

My hobbies are painting. I write in oil, watercolor, acrylic, pastel, love to draw with pencils.

           

I was born and now 2 years living in the Dnieper (Ukraine) and love this city.   I have 2 of the diploma and the last few years before retirement worked in the computer department of the bank. At the moment I migrant, 2 years ago, our family left the war zone.   

                                                    

  We lost all that has been acquired, but we are together, we are alive and thank God for it.  I hope to find here a lot of interesting people, learn from them something new, it is possible to share their life experiences.       

Sort:  

Hi irina ! welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43