A GENEROUS GIVER @YOO1900

in #communitynews6 years ago

Hello Steemians worldwide, it's a big privilege for me to be on this platform and I would like to appreciate my friend @druids for introducing me to such successful platform. 

  I have been on this platform for a while now and it had really been an interesting one here.  A lot of people has contributed to my success here and as such is a man called yoo1900.


 Who is yoo1900?

@Yoo1900 is a man who have the interest of minnow has his first priority on steemit,  a man who does an amazing job by encouraging minnows who has the talent of writing quality stuffs not to give up by promoting the works of talented minnows through the support of votes everyday for at most 4 people. 

This to me seems not only a great idea but also motivating idea for those who are doing better and creating better posts for good causes. 

My personal encounter 

At first when I heard of your support sir,  I was having a mixed feeling on  whether I will be able to benefit from  you or not but to my greatest surprise,  the very first post link I added under your post comment section was visited and this was actually a dream come true.

I used to make  write ups before but I reduced my input because after a long hour of composing a post, I don't get good return and it's frustrating sometimes.  But thanks to the man called @yoo1900 for encouraging me and I have been making quality posts after your first encounter with me because I know a particular man is there waiting to see my quality post.  

Testimonies 

Yoo1900 has put smile on people's face without even knowing how helpful he has been to them.

I will be sharing some testimoniesfrom various people on previous post 

Thank you so much for your good heart 

We are all waiting patiently for you to create your own community on steemit and also we are ready to vote for you as witness.
You've done more than enough.

@yoo1900 post picture in case you wanna join

I remain my humble self @ladywayne1.


Thank you!!!

Sort:  

yes i absoultly thanks for sharing this posts

a very good post, this is a new science for me. I never knew about this platform from before. I will try to learn this first. Hopefully this platform will be successful, and continue to grow for the future. Thanks for sharing

You're welcome dear.
You can give it a trial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49