Sort:  

Nice! Did he just graduate boot camp? What rate is he? Good for him! I'm out on deployment right now, I hope he has a good naval career and enjoys it! Send my regards!

He just left Great regrets, ABF, I am Prior Army I to hope he has a safe and prosperous career. I wish you luck and thank you for your service.

im sure that he will love it. if he has any questions about anything feel free to shoot me a message.

Excited to see more from you crypto Chris! Following!

Snazzy looking family!
Where did you rent the navy suit? 😝 just kidding just kidding his smile says it all

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you brother much appreciated, they sell them at the thrift store

Thank you brother much
Appreciated, they sell
Them at the thrift store

                 - cgbartow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @cgbartow! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your post is eligible for our upvote! Thanks for your contribution, keep up the good work, and feel free to join our Discord server!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 17.11% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76