You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Launch of Hive Blockchain

in #communityfork4 years ago

Hi , Hive is steemit all over from the start , downvotes and al , lucylin and others are putting up a massive blog fight against it , i fully support him at the comments section , we , a big part of Hive are determent to beat the downvote abuse , by spreading logic and sence to all . Lucylin takes the beating by calling the downvote abusers by name and doing insulting vids on them , he dos not care being downvoted . In his vision any downvote on him can't hurt other small users like me . He depletes there down vote power . It's not stealing from him he said , it's stealing from his upvoters , and he is right .He does not need the cash and even shares 50% sometimes to some of his upvoters or badly down voted followers , of his crypto trades . A battle we might not ever win , but who knows , if we unite and get other big accounts to do the same , it might work some day .
I saw last week that a unknown account send me about 25 steem to my wallet . After some digging i found that this account was connected to the to me unknown one. So if it came from your dad , i thank him for this gift . I exchanged it to 31 Hive and powered up my Hive with it .
I hope your dad is doing fine and is ok , i miss the the interaction we had . Bring him my greets from Greece ..

If he wants to i can post an email adress in a comment , i don't care for others to see , just let me know .
Take care , with respect from a survivor in the wild nuture of Greece .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35