You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is Arriving Shortly! What to Expect When Expecting a Hardfork

in #communityfork4 years ago

Hey there, this morning out of nowhere @steempeak started asking me to enter a "Peak Lock" combination to post, but I never set one and I don't see how to access that. Any thoughts?

Sort:  

Hmm that's strange. I haven’t faced that on steempeak.

Looking into it and whether it's related to changes by other signing systems... what were you using before? We have been focusing on peakd and aren't presently working on SteemPeak so not sure why there should be any change on steempeak.com ... cc @asgarth

I was using Steem Keychain. I know you guys are super busy right now, so no problem! Thanks for the prompt reply, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88