Daily-peayer

in #communitycoin4 years ago

pexels-photo-267748.jpeg
Source

Good day family steemians, trust you all had awesome weekend.

This week, favour and blessings shall locate us in Jesus name. Amen.

It's another great opportunity for you and I to have fantastic Daily-Prayer Rain

Bible made us know that we should pray without season. God bless you all as you pray

  1. The mighty power of God that dried up the red sea by which God's children (Israelites) passed through to their land flowing with milk and honey to work for me henceforth. Exodus 14: 13-31

  2. Lord, answer my prayers of many years. Let this month yield bountiful harvest for me. Do something new and great in my life so as to silence the mockers around me. Psalm 55:16-22

  3. It is written, "if God be for us who can be against us? O Lord, scatter all forces gathering to afflict me, oppressing my family and hindering my financial breakthrough. Roman 8:31

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME, HAVE A GREAT WEEK

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76