Daily-Prayer

in #communitycoin4 years ago

pexels-photo-267748.jpeg
Source

Good day family steemians, trust you all doing great. It's another great opportunity for you and I to have fantastic Daily-Prayer Rain

Bible made us know that we should pray without season.

God bless you all as you pray

  1. I will be the head and nit the tail, lend and not borrow, rise and not fall, prosper and not poor, health and not sick, for i decree in Jesus name. Deuteronomy 28:11-13.

  2. Keep me in perfect peace, give me joy in the midst of sorrow and lift me out of the pit of loneliness and helplessness. Isaiah 26:1-4.

  3. Believe in the Lord your God, so shall ye be established; believe in his prophets, so shall ye prosper. Therefore every good prophecy, dream an revelation of God on my family, work and life be fulfilled in Jesus name. II chronicle 20:20

Thank you for your time

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94