You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Building and Building Your Following Naturally

Wow - what a great post to wake up to @sharonnicholas - you truly are a gifted writer. I will be reading this post again later in the day as I am leaving for Larnaca this morning and sleeping over and then travelling to London tomorrow evening to see my daughter and son.
A lot to take in. Thank you for such an engaging post. Keep up the good work

Sort:  

Thank you @pandamama I appreciate the great comment on my writing. I love to write and if I could I would for write all day. I'll keep writing on here since ppl seem very engaged which is nice to see. Have a great trip! Say Hi to everyone for me. You have wonderful kids!

Thank you @sharonnicholas - I hope many people engage with this article. I know my kids are amazing.

Thank you @sharonnicholas - sorry I've been out of wi-fi most of the day and tomorrow will probably be the same but when I'm back in the UK I'll be back on line :)

Sure @Pandamama! Enjoy your trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95