You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Dreemie's Tree - BIG giveaway (and FREE!)

in #community6 years ago

OOOOOOO so much goodies to choose from, ok here it is:

  1. @anutu jewelry because not only is it beautiful but it is GREEN and everyone knows that GREEN is my absolutely favorite color!
  2. @ravijojla and @crazybgadventure candles because they are simply gorgeous and it would be amazing to own one
  3. @shadowspub & @dreemsteem 45 SBI shares because WOW, that is a long term gift, isn't it? :)
Sort:  

Yes yes yes... And I thought you upvoted and resteemed... Didnt GINA tell me this? You get 5 choices if so! Hehehe... (Or 4 if you upvoted.... I forget! But I'm sure you have at least one more.choice! Lol)

Come come.....choose again please! Lol

Merry Christmas fairy friend ♥️

Gina will NOW notify you because I have just reestemed, thanks for reminding me. Ok, the following are:
4.@scarletleonard crazy beautiful piece of art
5.@dreemsteem pen because it looks really cool

Hahhahahaa you got it lady! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74