You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering an Explanation

in #community6 years ago

Dear lily what good to know again about you, and above all that you share your personal experience. You were surprised but I think many of us were in the same thing, it has been similar to me. In fact I'm coming back here too, I love the platform but without a doubt to do it well requires dedication. Let's move forward. It will be a pleasure to always read you and see those beautiful landscapes that you share with us about your excursions. A big hug and affection for you

Sort:  

Hey @zailecita - that means a lot - you’re one of the people who meant the most to me when starting TNA because of your amazing energy. :) Looking forward to continuing to follow your journey here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40