You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteem study: Five days, 35 resteems!

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Excellent study. Shouts out to you for your idea and efforts. I found this post from someone I follow: @ekavieka share some love and a follow(:
If you could resteem my most recent post, myself and the #redfish community ( @albertvhons ) would be very thankful, and hopefully they will see your effort and get behind it.
https://steemit.com/redfish/@zacharius/exciting-news-china-and-russia-to-build-on-etherium
29 followers at time of posting. If you would resteem that, please (: thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate you joining us for the study! Awesome, I'll make sure @ekavieka gets a little reward tomorrow. Keep up the progress!

thank you @akrid .
also @zacharius thank you so much for the #redfish community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63