You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ July 27th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for August

in #communitylast year (edited)

I am very grateful to the Steemit team for making me part of the curator team and I will fulfill my responsibility with full effort. I will try to live up to the trust of the Steemit team.I accept this role

TEAM NEWCOMER
Congratulations to everyone selected
@goodybest [Nigeria]
@heriadi [Indonesia]
@karianaporras [Venezuela]


My discord contact : yousafharoonkhan#8913

Sort:  

Hola, acepto esta responsabilidad para el mes de agosto, muy contenta de estar nuevamente en este equipo, saludos.

Discord. karianaporras
Telegram. karianaporras

Thank you so much for entrusting me with this role, I accept it and here goes my Discord link:

goodybest#9285

i sent request to your discord, accept

selamat . . .

Kepada semua anggota tim kurator terpilih untuk bulan Agustus 2023

Saya menerima peran kurator Agustus untuk tim newcomer

discord : heriadi

Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64