You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Up! : Steem-Music X Team Malaysia Babes Chillax Nite & More Women Community Activities.

in #community7 years ago

Hey lady! Just found you and now following you on steemit! I'm running an event for women in honour of International Women's Day and would LOVE to have some of the teammalaysiababes there! Please do take a look and share if you think it's interesting. Because when women come together.. great things happen! Interested to hear your thoughts :-)
https://steemit.com/entrepreneur/@yasminep/calling-all-female-entrepreneurs-international-women-s-day-event-in-kl

Sort:  

Hello @yasminep!! Would love to support! Will share with the ladies in the group. Yes I saw the lineup of speakers and I know most of them! Hey, how come I didnt get to meet you first before this? Lols. Would love to share my experience growing my humble venture! Let me know if you need help at the event :-)

We really ned to connect! If you have time for a coffee next week let me know! Can you drop me a line on discord?

And following you too @yasminep! I love your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66