You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Support Projects That are Helping the Platform and Everyone on it - Video

in #community6 years ago (edited)

sounds cool. I'd like to become a member. It's good to see that there are people doing work of actual substance (philosophy, art, music, conspiracy discussion, etc.) on here and not just trying to make a bunch of money peddling Cryptos tutorials. I will be subscribing and paying attention.

Please subscribe and upvote my blogs and videos on Steemit and DTube. I do original Bill Hicks style comedy, conscious singer/rapper/songwriter/electronic music, and discussions on everything from the Illuminati to mandela effect to third wave feminism. I am new to the platform and don't have much steam yet so I could use your help. Thank you all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51