Sort:  

Yes, there are so many. We will give it to more than 5 hospitals. Thx again for your contribution, that's the real holiday meaning, helping each other . I know that you don't celebrate Christmas, but happy holidays :DD

Just because I don't celebrate, doesn't mean we can't be nice to one another. We should help those who are less fortunate, not just now, but as it means so much to be with your loved ones, it's really important to care more at this time of year.

Well said :))

I received 5.488 SBD as a reward for the post. I'm going to send you 8 and we're going to do more in the future. I want to help where I can and this is an easy (lazy) way to help.

True, but its better than nothing :) If you find any good project I will gladly help you. And this time, next year we will spread the word more about this :)

You should have the funds now and a little Christmas bonus ofr all the hard work. You doctors don't get the respect you deserve.

Thank you. Yes, Especially in Croatia, that's why some of my friends went to your country :)

Wait, I just saw the bonus, hahhaha. You shouldn't do that. I will buy something else tomorrow

Don't worry about it, get yourself something you need for Christmas! It's from my Bitcoin profits, so it's nothing honestly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65