You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #36

in #community5 years ago

I get such a good feeling from seeing so many people succeed .
I know hw hard it is for most and to the people who do the supporting. This is humanity at its greatest. We we still have a lot to go but what a start.

I look at the names on the levels and see so many people growing. Will make Dolphin, I am not worried about that.

What I am trying to say is thank you. I have received so much from this community @abh12345 @paulag keep it up.

I need to enter a drug rehab clinic.
Whhahahaha

Sort:  

Thank you @wolfhart

It is a good feeling watching accounts grow both financially, and into the community.

Have yourself a nice week :)

The greats feeling. And I am a very small part, very small part. Thanks to you.

You are in my daily , ahhh wishes,

As always thank you for your continued support. The wall of fame is calling you, if you listen on the way to rehab you will hear it 🤣😜😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh how I hear it
A whisper at first now it yelling at me . Hahaha
You did good . You are a big part of this. From the redfish league to the wall of fame. The whole EL programs

TY

you are rehab yet, you would want to do something about those voices lmfao

What rehab ?

The power up voice. Hahaha. We power up thats what we do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87