You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ November 27th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for December

in #community9 months ago

AI thank the Steemit team for this new consideration.... I also greet my new team and from now on I make myself available for this new experience

@ashkhan [Pakistan]
@goodybest [Nigeria]
@heriadi [Indonesia]

Discord wilmer1988#7749

Sort:  

Thank you so much for considering us favourably and welcome to the team Wilmer! Role accepted

Discord: goodybest

Thank you. We are ready for the coming month curation. I accept this opportunity.

Discord _ashkhan

Congratulations sir.

Thank you for mentioning me in this comment, I accept the role of curator of the December community and I will carry out this task to the best of my ability

discord : heriadi

congratulations to all the selected teams for December

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41