Hello Steemit Community

in #community7 years ago

In this post, I would like to take this opportunity to introduced myself to our community at large, and share the mission that I have as new member of Steemit. In an effort to learn more about Bitcoin, I watched a video on YouTube which spoke about ways to receive free Bitcoins. Later in this same video, the gentleman in the video spoke about Steemit. From that point I watched another video on YouTube, which provided my first introduction to Steemit. At this stage, I want to be honest when I tell you that I was impressed to learn that offers a reward that Facebook does not. Now that I am aware of Steemit as a Social Media platform that rewards us with a unique form of currency, I see the value of investing more of my time into this creative platform. In closing, I simply wish to express my appreciation for the opportunity to participate in the incredible Social Media experience. Looking forward the future discussions, and the solutions that can be created in time.

Sort:  

Hello @saluton. Thank you for your greeting. Hope you're doing well.

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Congratulations @williamaellerbe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49