Sort:  

@whatsup Where I can unvote the witness I vote in the past? They never said thank you to me, very ungrateful people!!

Thanks,

Have an awesome week!

image.png
Login to steemit.com, click the hamburger menu.

Scroll to vote for witnesses
image.png

Select your choices or unselect them.

To be fair I don't think witnesses can be expected to spend all day thanking and discussing every vote they get from the community. :)

Thank you @whatsup

I genuinely appreciate your answer and your valuable time.

I understand some do not have enough time, we live in a busy world with our responsibilities and life in general.

Again thanks much. :)

Have a wonderful day, @whatsup!

@drakos opposes EIP and is currently 21...

Posted using Partiko Android

I do vote for Drakos. :)

And together we did it! @drakos has moved into the top twenty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60