You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some rambling

in #community5 years ago

I'm definitely a late comer to the sportstalk tribe. I can't believe I missed out on it at the beginning, I just didn't know it existed. Well I'm blogging hard to try and catch up, but it's definitely one of my favourite tribes and hope it does well for now and in the future.

Ive just started to get my first post payouts from using the #sportstalk tag and will be powering up 100% of it. I've always lived by the mor ryou give the more you get, so I'll be dishing out some nice upvotes soon.

Keep staking those token buddy, hope you get to that 1million soon.

Sort:  

better late than never.

Was wondering if steemsilvergold should form a tribe as well

We were a few clicks away from having our own token. At the last second there was a change of heart and the breaks were put on. It might happen again, I don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61