You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory

in #community7 years ago

Land of North America (varies in United States)
@virtualgrowth
Genius Eagle Scout Businessman Gamer Crypto Collector Trader
Skills vary / Love helping & giving
Link: see my steemit page
virtualgrowth on steemit.chat & discord

Sort:  

Hey @virtualgrowth. Glad to have you here!
Are you entirely nomadic? Do you have a main location or homebase you'd care to share? I just ask because it's helpful to know what markets people are in or have access to! :) Cheers.

Thanks!, Yes I am nomadic. Since my velocity and position may not be known at the same time it seems that I do not have a main location or homebase and to think so may be silly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44