You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Spotlight #1 - @kaliju, @steemfleamarket, @zenbot

in #community6 years ago

I'm already a huge fan of @kaliju
I do like the steemit flea market idea though I'm not completely sure how this works in reality. I will be paying attention as it develops! I pick up occasional collectibles which might be worth selling on at some point.

I also love @zenbot though I hope it's rested enough soon as I'd love to support it again. I do think there is plenty of room for manual upvoters to help us minnows have a decent payout and to increase our SP faster (that being the #1 benefit I've seen since using a very small group of upvoting services.) The hardest thing for newbies is to know which upvoters are safe and worthwhile. @zenbot is definitely one of the best ones out there. (I also recommend @treeplanter and @thundercurator as well as @minnowbooster.)

You can feel good supporting a good upvoter because your payments are increasing his SP, which in turn, allows him to upvote you better, more frequently and support others as well. To me, it's a win-win-win situation!

Something else I really love about @kaliju is that he really does look at the posts he upvotes and sometimes upvotes you on his own just because he likes what you do. Find me another paid upvoter who does that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68