LIFE IS PRECIOUS: ALL PROCEEDS OF THIS POST GO TO @DARTHNAVA

in #community7 years ago (edited)

I, like many others, do what I can because we ALL are important, and every member is a vital pillar within our Steemit community. Let us come together and strengthen our bonds for good and make a difference in each others' lives through love and inspiration.

Please resteem @darthnava's post, https://steemit.com/blog/@darthnava/fellow-steemers-i-need-help-as-my-mri-results-are-not-encouraging
donate what you can and up vote at least 4-5 of his recent posts. It is a matter of life and death and he needs help for his surgery soon on his spine. Praying for a quick recovery and safe surgery. God bless and positive thoughts and energy sent your way @darthnava

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 10.35.32 PM.png

Thank you for being there when it counts the most, you are making the best decision

Sort:  

Voted and resteemed and your post, too!

Thank you very much, appreciate the support and kindness

We are the steemit family 😉 , right?

Yes, oh yes indeed without a doubt! By the way, if you're up for a contest, check out my newest post I just posted right now :)

I for sure resteem it but I am just a goofball, not horrifying enuff 😂sooorry. But a real cool idea.👍

Thank you very much for the resteem my friend, thanks so much.

Solid post and worthy cause Bro.

Thanks bro, appreciate that, I shall catch you tomorrow, time for me to knock out

It's so awesome that you bring attention to someone else especially when you're still trying to get home to visit family. This is what community is all about. <3

Yes indeed, we all need help but putting others first for the greater good is most important when the charitable act comes from a good place with pure intentions. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63