You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest 10]

in #community5 years ago

@Kemdora is a unique and "artsy" person I've known and I did invite her to the Steem blockchain. She is an artist and she loves what she does - painting, textiles design, shoe knitting and other art works. She is back to stay on Steem and is ready to identify with @Sndbox. Below is her introduction post:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kemdora/art-is-my-life-my-first-steem-post

I learnt she tie-dyed the CEO shirt she is wearing. Let's show her some love.

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks a million @Uyobong for this. For this, I give you another portrait. This is an amzing contest by @Sndbox. Am encouraged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89