A Warning Spammers

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Spam me Three Times and you get flagged

I know many people expected I am jumping on the #BernieBlackFriday campaign to write about CircleJerks and why SteemitIsTheBest to see me either:

1 - Make myself an idiot (done often, nothing special, proud of it already)

2 - Drag myself to the corner of toxic asshole and brown-noser of @berniesanders (no need to - am straight and got flagged by him often - hate his comments and rude language a lot sometimes - agree on his motivation a lot though

3 - Get myself to prove being a slam dunk (sorry if not proper English) diver into asses of circle jerking whales (with other opinions) writing about Steemit Love

4 - Do nothing and be tame as most of my time

Well, all of you might be disappointed, or maybe a lot might say "hey look at him, I told you already he is a bastard as points 1, 2, 3 or 4 above."

No - I am even jumping on a worse campaign

I will tell you why I Love or Hate Steemit - yours to judge that is Love or Hate - so let us keep it open! Yours also to judge if that post adds any value for Steemit and deserves any reward at all! So let me get started!

  • Steemit gave me a platform to be toxic
  • Steemit gave me a reason to sit in the office
  • Steemit stole my time
  • Steemit gave me potential to learn a lot about humans
  • Steemit helped me to learn about blockchain
  • Steemit gave me a reason not to talk to often to my family
  • Steemit gave me a reason to write a bout Beer and drink even more of it

And now to the original purpose of the Post - SPAM

Comments like Follow for Follow is SPAM and will be Flagged from December 1, 2017 onwards

While it is important to build networks here by using comments it is not such a good idea if you comment the same under 20-40 posts including link spam - Do NOT write follow me, inspire me, help me, up vote me - I was never a fan of flagging also because I am selfish and did not want to waste my small Steem Power but that time is over. I tried to explain so often that this is spam as comment of a post, I especially hate it when you get these messages on certain Discord Channels or via Steemit.chat even on Facebook! If we do not know each other or have an established relation on this platform - Do expect a Falg when doing this!

Now adding the circlejerk Bernie Black Friday Tags below just to annoy and create discussions - how can this guy only lose all his pride lol! However I added the tags Wrong so I expect Flags anyway!

On a side note - I indeed met a lot cool people here - I even was able to bring in cool people here - I even admit I couldn't live without this environment anymore - I need to admit we need changes in the system - I admit I love you All!

Sort:  

Follow me. Love me. Teach me.

HAMMMMER is out - oh no, we have a relation!

Heh heh, had to get in before someone else!! ;0)

I don't recall ever seeing you pissed-off before, I think this is the first time (BTW, I am a former Tsu member and where I originally know you from). In regards to the topic, I just ignore those kinds of comments, thus salvaging my heart and overall health. Oftentimes, new member's are the one's coming with bad habits from other social sites and need some time learning.

I agree - and I took a lot time in the chats explaining a lot what to do or not - bt it is getting too much recently :-) - you never saw me pissed off really? Probably as I try to hide under my positive surface which is what I prefer but as horoscope libra it is a common things, lots of love but if you come to a certain point it explodes :-)

I had 2 robots really piss me off saying I was spamming my own blog ???

😳 (facepalm).

I too had a recent altercation with a new bot, trying to bully me. The new trend seems to be wannabe Steemit cops, they are unaware they are really just Donald Trump wannabe's. Everyone wants to make a quick buck and harassing other's is the way some go about it. I thought grade school was over. I guessed wrong.

These people get paid by Steemcleaners to report abuse and are therefor a putrid blight and plague of Steemit ... parasites

"Spam me Three Times and you get flagged"

For some reason that reminds me of summoning Beatlejuice.

I just LOVE the single word comments that could relate to any article on here. They couldn't be bothered to to at least read the first paragraph of an article, instead they post a simple reply in hopes of getting upvoted.

These single word ones are included in the "three times rule"

Hey Uwelang, hope all good!

Not much time for Steemit recently, but good to log in and see your post!

Du folgst mir schon!

🍺

Haha, danke, gut zu wissen! Cheers and Prost.

Brilliant - these resonate: Steemit gave me a reason not to talk to often to my family and Steemit gave me a reason to write a bout Beer and drink even more of it.

...Although I never needed an excuse to drink the fine Helles of Munchen!
I might write a post about Polish beer soon - as I seem to be drinking a lot of it recently

Now I know what spam truly is 😂😂😂
tN2MuFjc.gif

Damn please get rid of your boilerplate - seen it now second time on my post! One more and you get a flag by a not too powerful user - but maybe others do it immediately not after the third time - just saying!

Hmm you are right there. Get the point😉. Feeling sorry for the plate😢

Just saying - see you are quite new but you have to be careful, some people have zero tolerance on that one!

Yea I noticed that people do a lot of spam here. But this platform is good because if you write some unique and quality blog people will support you eventually.

I would like to know how someone can spam their own blog ? I got flagged for posting something on my blog as part of a Conversation and my blog post included a referral link to help people collect free steem .... and i was Flagged and Down voted into Oblivion.

really - maybe because if a referral link, some do not like these, who was that?

beerbot and steemcleaners .... it was a referral link I posted on my own blog post. I was not spamming anybody.

Ich kann Spammer nicht leiden :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31